Airline tickets to various destinations worldwide

Mets Travel & Tours offers tickets to various destinations including Aruba, the Netherlands, Belgium, Curacao, Colombia, USA (Miami, New York, Louisiana, Los Angeles or one of the other cities). You can even book a travel to Hawaii. In need of a visa? You can apply for your USA and Schengen visa via us at a small fee. Furthermore, we can arrange your travel and cancellation insurance for destinations all over the world. For your all-in travel: airline ticket, transport, accommodation, tours, visa assistance and travel insurance, please contact us.



Colombia is a tropical island with an amazing diversity and charm. The constantly changing geography, a history filled with mystery and adventure, its people and cultures, have mesmerized the world for centuries.


Aruba is one of the most popular destinations in the Caribbean. With its extensive white beaches (according to some the most beautiful in the Caribbean region), luxurious hotels and constant pleasant weather, Aruba attracts numerous tourists each year.


Curacao has been for many years the most favorite holiday destination of many. This is largely due to the direct flights to the island. Dutch is spoken widely in many parts of Curacao!

Dominican Republic

The Dominican Republic (Spanish: República Dominicana) is a country in the Caribbean that is solely bordered by Haiti. Together with Haiti, the Dominican Republic forms the island Hispaniola. The capital city is Santo Domingo. The Dominicans use the name of the capital to refer to the entire country.


Miami is an expansive city in the south-eastern part of the American state of Florida. With no less than 5 million inhabitants, metropole Miami belongs to one of the largest cities of the United States.

The Netherlands

The Netherlands is located in the western part of Europe. The country is bordered by the North Sea, Belgium and Germany. The land surface of the Netherlands is 41,528 square kilometers of which about 18% consists of water.


The Kingdom of Belgium is located in the north-western part of Europe and is bordered by the Netherlands, France, Germany and Luxemburg. Belgium is divided in three provinces, the Flemish, the Walloon and the Brussels province. Additionally, the country is subdivided in three communities, the French, the Walloon and the German-speaking community.